2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Matt Malowski

President

 

David Wallis

Vice President

 

Manny Estrella

Executive Vice President

Director of Communications

Laurie Koster

Treasurer

 

Richard Bennett

Secretary

 

Board Members

Oliver Holmes

Travel Director

Referee Assignor

traveldirector@mvunited.org

 

Tracy Malowski

Risk Manager

 

riskmanager@mvunited.org

Moiria Mercier

Director of Transportation

 

mmercier@mvunited.org

Patrick Mullin

Director of Equipment

Co-Director of Island League

pmullin@mvunited.org

Sam Hall

Tournament Director

 

shall@mvunited.org

Nika Mone

Co-Director of Island League

 

nmone@mvunited.org

Catherine Coogan

Director of Player Attire

Co-Director of Island League

ccoogan@mvunited.org

Lynn Blake

Registrar

 

registrar@mvunited.org

Allyson Metell

Board Member

 

ametell@mvunited.org

Greg Ehrman

Board Member

 

gehrman@mvunited.org

Jared Koster

Board Member

 

jkoster@mvunited.org

Kris Lukowitz

Board Member

 

klukowitz@mvunited.org

Ryan J. White

Board Member

 

rjwhite@mvunited.org

Seth Karlinsky

Board Member

 

skarlinsky@mvunited.org